Flex 3 is to be released on 12 February 2008…!!!!…????

Today, suddenly I come to know while surfing that Flex – 3 (may) going to be released on 12 February 2008….!!!

So, probable, Flex 3 release date is (may be) 12th February 2008.

OOOOhhhh….. if so, I am very exited and super duper happy, too.

Wait wait Guys, before being so curious.

The thing is : I am going to Marry on 12th Feb, 2008. It may be co-incidence (if occurs). But it thrills me. B’coz the same kind of thing also happened on my Birthday this year.

On 25th April – Ted had a post – Flex Goes Open Source (MPL) and that gave me immense pleasure too.

I am waiting, with crossed fingers …. 😉

Happy Flexing …

Come on Adobe Dudes do it …. 🙂

Leave a Reply

