Flex 3 and AIR 1.0 released

Folks…

Finally, Flex 3 and AIR 1.0 are released.

Ya ya, guys…. this time too.

Today it is a 25th February 2008. I just back to work after a (marriage) vacation. In last few days, though, I was away from work and other tech. stuffs and news.

I was waiting for this moment, eagerly.

And and Just like a magic . . . . ” I seen a Mrinal’s post in Flex India Community ” – ‘ Adobe has released Flex 3 and AIR 1.0 ‘ and afterwards visited the http://www.adobe.com

Guys, this has been really a matter of joy for me,

It has charged me with full of energy to do lots of new and challenging stuffs…

Again a great day for me and all Flexians — Great Adobe guys.

Happy Flexing 🙂

Mayur Rami

Leave a Reply

